Packed and ready to go! 

 Well, I thought it was about time I got my bag packed, although with my first being two weeks late I don’t know who I’m kidding that I’ll be going into labour any time soon. But you never know, I’m 36 weeks and having painful Braxton Hicks on a nightly basis.
So, with baby stuff washed, maternity ward pyjamas purchased (note the classy Minnie Mouse jim-jams) and the slightly grim essentials of massive pants, maternity pads and nipple cream being counterbalanced by the completely extravagent Jo Malone soap and body cream, the bag is ready and raring to go!

Leave a Reply

